Self Empowerment Thru Brain Alignment

Standard

For over ten years I have been communicating with Albert Einstein (my next book). And after a decade I feel safe enough to come out of my Albert closet. Last year I began facilitating an exercise he gave me called, “Brain Alignment.” He lends his energy to this process in which I send Brain Alignment sounds into the deepest parts of the brain. Albert tells me that Brain Alignment changes the cells of the body, and assists you in connecting with your Soul and your Life Purpose.

Leave a Reply

